June 19, 2021

kayumanisspa

Beyond law

Angel Di Maria indications PSG deal extension

Angel Di Maria signals PSG contract extension | SuperSport



“slug”:”soccer”,”identify”:”Football”,”menu”:[],”subjects”:[“group_title”:”Europe”,”matters”:[“title”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”mother or father_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”name”:”Leading League”,”slug”:”leading-league”,”dad or mum_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[],”identify”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”guardian_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”identify”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”father or mother_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[],”title”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,” top-scorers”],”title”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”dad or mum_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”],”name”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”guardian_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[],”name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”mum or dad_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[“top-scorers”],”title”:”French Ligue 1″,”slug”:”france”,”parent_slug”:”france”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[],”title”:”German Bundesliga”,”slug”:”germany”,”parent_slug”:”germany”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[“video”,” top-scorers”]],”team_title”:”South Africa”,”subjects”:[“title”:”DStv Diski Problem”,”slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-diski-obstacle”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”],”identify”:”DStv Premiership”,”slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”father or mother_slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[],”title”:”Bafana”,”slug”:”bafana”,”mum or dad_slug”:”bafana”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”],”title”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”mum or dad_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[“logs”],”identify”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-1st-division”,”mother or father_slug”:”nationwide-1st-division”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”],”title”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”dad or mum_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[“logs”]],”group_identify”:”Internationals”,”subject areas”:[“identify”:”UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”uefa-euro”,”mum or dad_slug”:”uefa-euro”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[],”identify”:”Fifa Internationals”,”slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”mother or father_slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”],”title”:”UEFA Nations League”,”slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”mother or father_slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]],”team_title”:”Relaxation Of Africa”,”subjects”:[“name”:”FIFA Globe Cup 2022 Qualifier Africa”,”slug”:”wc-qualification-africa-2022″,”mother or father_slug”:”wc-qualification-africa-2022″,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[],”identify”:”CAF Champions League”,”slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”dad or mum_slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”video”,”today”],”identify”:”Afcon Qualifiers 2021″,”slug”:”africa-cup-qual”,”mum or dad_slug”:”africa-cup-qual”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”],”name”:”CAF Confed Cup”,”slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”mum or dad_slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”,”video”,”top-scorers”,”today”],”title”:”Ethiopian Leading League”,”slug”:”ethiopian-leading-league”,”guardian_slug”:”ethiopian-leading-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”top-scorers”],”name”:”Nigeria”,”slug”:”nigeria”,”parent_slug”:”nigeria”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”news”,”video”,”top-scorers”],”identify”:”Zambia”,”slug”:”zambia”,”mother or father_slug”:”zambia”,”uri”:null,”concealed_tabs”:[“top-scorers”],”title”:”Kenya”,”slug”:”kenya”,”dad or mum_slug”:”kenya”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”,”video”]]],”featured”:”topics”:[“name”:”DStv Premiership”,”slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”name”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”name”:”DStv Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”name”:”UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”uefa-euro”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-euro”,”uri”:null]